#### SBI GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

## 1. Board of Directors:

Sr.	Name of the Director
No	
1.	Shri Challa Sreenivasulu Setty – Chairman (SBI Nominee Director)
2.	Shri Ashwini Kumar Tewari – SBI Nominee Director
3.	Shri Debangshu Munshi – SBI Nominee Director
4.	Shri T. K. Kurien- Non-Executive Director
	(Nominee of Napean Opportunities LLP)
5.	Dr. Ashima Goyal - Independent Director
6.	Shri S. C. Srinivasan – Independent Director
7.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe - Independent Director
8.	Shri Deepak Amin – Independent Director
9.	Shri Naveen Chandra Jha- MD & CEO

## 2. Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1.	Shri S.C. Srinivasan – Chairman
2.	Shri Ashwini K. Tewari
3.	Dr. Ashima Goyal
4.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe

## 3. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1.	Dr. Ashima Goyal – Chairman
2.	Shri Ashwini K. Tewari
3.	Shri S.C. Srinivasan

#### 4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe- Chairman
2.	Shri Ashwini K. Tewari
3.	Shri S.C. Srinivasan
4.	Shri Naveen Chandra Jha

## 5. Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe – Chairman
2.	Dr. Ashima Goyal
3.	Shri Deepak Amin
4.	Shri Naveen Chandra Jha- MD & CEO
5.	Shri Debangshu Munshi

## 6. Policyholder Protection, Grievance Redressal and Claims Monitoring Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe– Chairman
2.	Shri Naveen Chandra Jha - MD & CEO
3.	Shri Debangshu Munshi

## 7. Technology Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director/Officer
No.	
1.	Shri S. C. Srinivasan – Chairman
2.	Shri T. K. Kurien
3.	Shri Debangshu Munshi
4.	Shri Deepak Amin
5.	Shri Naveen Chandra Jha - MD & CEO

#### 8. Investment Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director/ Officer
No.	
1.	Shri Ashwini K. Tewari - Chairman
2.	Shri T. K. Kurien
3.	Dr. Ashima Goyal
4.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe
5.	Shri Deepak Amin
6.	Shri Naveen Chandra Jha - MD & CEO
7.	Shri Debangshu Munshi
8.	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
9.	Chief Investment Officer (CIO)
10.	Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
11.	Appointed Actuary

# 9. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1.	Dr. Ashima Goyal – Chairman
2.	Shri Naveen Chandra Jha - MD & CEO
3.	Shri Debangshu Munshi

## **10. Bancassurance Committee:**

Sr.	Name of the Director
No.	
1.	MD (R&DB), SBI/ex-officio- Chairman
2.	MD (CB & S), SBI/ex-officio- Member
3.	DMD (Retail), SBI/ex-officio- Member
4.	DMD (CCG), SBI/ex-officio- Member
5.	DMD (CAG), SBI/ex-officio- Member
6.	DMD (CAG), SBI/ex-officio- Member
7.	CGM (Digital Transformation & E-Commerce, SBI/ex-officio- Member
8.	MD & CEO, SBIG
9.	Whole – Time Director, SBIG