SBI GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED Composition of Board and Board Committees

1. Board of Directors:

Sr. No	Name of the Director
1.	Shri Dinesh Kumar Khara - Chairman (SBI Nominee Director)
2.	Shri Swaminathan J. – SBI Nominee Director
3.	Shri T. K. Kurien- Non-Executive Director
	(Nominee of Napean Opportunities LLP)
4.	Dr. Ashima Goyal - Independent Director
5.	Shri S. C. Srinivasan – Independent Director
6.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe - Independent Director
7.	Shri Kishore Kumar Poludasu- MD & CEO
8.	Shri Anandprasad Pejawar, Whole – Time Director

2. Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director
No.	
1.	Shri S. C. Srinivasan – Chairman
2.	Shri Swaminathan J.
3.	Dr. Ashima Goyal
4.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe

3. Policyholders Protection Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director/ Officer
1.	Shri Swaminathan J. – Chairman
2.	Shri Kishore Kumar Poludasu- MD & CEO
3.	Shri Anandprasad Pejawar
4.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe

4. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director
No.	
1.	Dr. Ashima Goyal – Chairperson
2.	Shri Swaminathan J.
3.	Shri S. C. Srinivasan

5. Investment Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director/ Officer
No.	
1.	Shri Swaminathan J. – Chairman
2.	Shri T. K. Kurien
3.	Dr. Ashima Goyal
4.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe
5.	Shri Kishore Kumar Poludasu- MD & CEO
6.	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
7.	Chief Investment Officer (CIO)
8.	Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
9.	Appointed Actuary

6. Risk Management Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director
No.	
1.	Shri Pravin Hari Kutumbe– Chairman
2.	Shri Swaminathan J.
3.	Dr. Ashima Goyal
4.	Shri Kishore Kumar Poludasu- MD & CEO
5.	Shri Anandprasad Pejawar

7. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director
No.	
1.	Dr. Ashima Goyal - Chairperson
2.	Shri Swaminathan J.
3.	Shri Kishore Kumar Poludasu- MD & CEO
4.	Shri Anandprasad Pejawar

8. Bancassurance Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director/Officer
No.	
1.	MD (R&DB), SBI/ex-officio- Chairman
2.	MD (CB & S), SBI/ex-officio- Member
3.	DMD (Retail), SBI/ex-officio- Member
4.	DMD (CCG), SBI/ex-officio- Member
5.	DMD (CAG), SBI/ex-officio- Member
6.	DMD (SAF), SBI/ex-officio- Member
7.	CGM (Digital Transformation & E-Commerce, SBI/ex-officio- Member
8.	MD & CEO, SBIG
9.	Whole – Time Director, SBIG

9. Technology Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director/Officer
No.	
1.	Shri S.C. Srinivasan – Chairman
2.	Shri Swaminathan J.
3.	Shri T. K. Kurien
4.	Shri Kishore Kumar Poludasu- MD & CEO
5.	Head of IT, SBI General - Permanent Invitee / Secretary to the
	Committee